Bulletins, Forms & Newsletters

Scroll to the end of this page for all Sunday worship bulletins and COG Newsletters.

 

We are a welcoming and vibrant community of individuals and families who strive to be the hands and feet of God and Jesus. Expressing our faith through prayer, caring, sharing, and fellowship is our mission. After almost 300 years, we continue to evolve as we serve as a beacon to the community and the world. We invite you to enter our doors for worship on Sundays before 9:30am and stay until 11:00am for coffee and fellowship, as you get to know us and explore the many opportunities to grow in faith and loving service with our church family. Wherever you are on life’s journey, you are always welcome here!

Volunteering:

Volunteer Opportunities Booklet

Christian Education Forms:

Register for Confirmation

Register for Nursery Class

Register for Sunday School

Register for Youth Group

Apply for Avis-Kemp Scholarship

Pastoral Care Forms:

Submit a Pastoral Care or Prayer Concern

Stewardship/Financial Forms:

Submit a Digital Pledge

Donate Online

Monthly “Church on The Green” Newsletters:

May 2020 Rise Up Edition COG

April 2020 COG

March 2020 COG

February 2020 COG

January 2020 COG

December 2019 COG

November 2019 COG

October 2019 COG

September 2019 COG

August 2019 COG

May 2019 COG

June/July 2019 COG

Weekly Worship Bulletins:

Worship Bulletin 24MAY2020

Worship Bulletin 17MAY2020

Worship Bulletin 10MAY2020_

5-3-20 Order of Service & Bulletin

4-26-20 Sunday Bulletin

4-19-20 Sunday Bulletin

4-12-20 Easter Order of Service

4-5-20 Palm Sunday Bulletin

3-29-20 Sunday Bulletin-online service

3.22.20 Sunday Bulletin online service

3-8-20 Sunday Bulletin

3-1-20 Sunday Bulletin

2-23-20 Sunday Bulletin

2-16-20 Sunday Bulletin

2-9-2020 Boy Scout Sunday Bulletin

2-2-2020 Sunday Bulletin

1-26-2020 Sunday Bulletin

1-19-2020 Sunday Bulletin

1-12-20 Sunday Bulletin

1-5-20 Sunday Bulletin

12-24-19 10pm

12-24-19 7pm

12-24-19 5pm

12-15-19

12-8-19

12-1-19

11-24-19

11-17-19

11-10-19

11-3-19

10-27-19

10-20-19

10-13-19

10-6-19

9-29-19

9-22-19

9-15-19

9-8-19

9-1-19

8-25-19

8-18-19

8-11-19

8-4-19

7-28-19

7-21-19

7-14-19

7-7-19

6-30-19

6-23-19

6-16-19

6-9-19

6-2-19

5-26-19

5-19-19

5-12-19

5-5-19 Confirmation Sunday