Church Worship Videos

September 19th, 2021

September 12th, 2021

September 5th, 2021

August 29th, 2021

August 22nd, 2021

August 15th, 2021

August 8th, 2021

August 1st, 2021

July 25th, 2021

July 18th, 2021

July 11th, 2021

July 4th, 2021

June 27th, 2021

 

June 20th, 2021

June 13th, 2021

 

June 6th, 2021

 

May 23rd, 2021

May 16th, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Easter Sunday, April4, 2021

Sunday, March 28th, 2021

Sunday, March 21st, 2021

Sunday, March 14th, 2021

Sunday, March 7th, 2021

Sunday, February 28th, 2021

 

Sunday, February 21th, 2021

Sunday, February 14th, 2021

Sunday, February 7th, 2021

 

 

 

Sunday, January, 31st, 2021

Bulletin 31JAN2021 Indoor

Sunday, January 24th, 2021

Sunday, January 17th, 2021

Sunday, January 10th, 2021

 

Bulletin 10JAN2021 Indoor

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday, December 24, 2020, Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Bulletin 06DEC2020 Indoor

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Bulletin 29NOV2020 Online

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

 

 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Worship Bulletin 8NOV2020 indoor JMM

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Worship Bulletin 01NOV2020 Indoor JMM

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Worship Bulletin 11OCT2020 indoor

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Worship Bulletin 27SEP2020 indoor and recorded

 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Worship Bulletin 20SEP2020 indoor

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Worship Bulletin 13SEP2020 indoor and recorded

Sunday, September 6, 2020

 

Worship Bulletin 06SEP2020 indoor-recorded

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Worship Bulletin August 23 2020 indoor

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Worship Bulletin 19JULY2020 Online

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Worship Bulletin 12JULY2020 Online

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Worship Bulletin 28 JUNE2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Worship Bulletin 21JUNE2020-Online

Sunday, June 14, 2020

 

Worship Bulletin 14JUNE2020

 

Sunday, June 7, 2020, Trinity Sunday

june 7 2020 bulletin

Sunday, May 31, 2020, Pentecost Sunday

Worship Bulletin pentecost 2020 may 31

 

Sunday, May 24, 2020, Ascension Sunday

Worship Bulletin 24MAY2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020, 6th Sunday of Easter

Worship Bulletin 17MAY2020 

Sunday, May 10, 2020, Mother’s Day

Worship Bulletin 10MAY2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Worship Bulletin May 3 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Worship Bulletin 26-APR2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Worship Bulletin 19APR2020

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

4-12-20 Easter Order of Service

Good Friday, April 10, 2020

Meditation

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Maundy Thursday (pre-recorded)

Sunday, April 5, 2020

OnLine Worship Service (pre-recorded)

Order of Worship – Palm Sunday

 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

OnLine Worship Service (pre-recorded)

3-29-20 Sunday Bulletin

Sunday, March 22, 2020

OnLine Worship Service (pre-recorded)

3.22.20 Sunday Bulletin online service

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Third Sunday of Lent  – Rev. Jim Matarazzo

 Sunday, March 8, 2020

Second Sunday of Lent  – Rev. Cindy Maybeck

3-8-20 Sunday Bulletin

 Sunday, February 23, 2020

“Lead, Follow or Get Out of the Way”, sermon by Rev. Lynne Dolan

2-23-20 Sunday Bulletin

Sunday, December 15, 2019

“Gaudete: Don’t Worry, Be Happy”  – Rev. Jim Matarazzo Jr.

12-15-19 Sunday Bulletin

December 1, 2019

“The Irrational Season” – Rev. Jim Matarazzo Jr.

12-1-19 Sunday Bulletin

Sunday, November 24, 2019

“Searching for Heaven” – Rev. Cindy Maybeck

11-24-19 Worship Bulletin

 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

“Life Together” – Rev. Jim Matarazzo Jr.

11-17-19 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, November 10, 2019

“Don’t Give Up” – Rev. Jim Matarazzo Jr.

11-10-19 Worship Bulletin

 

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Agape: A Radical Love” – Ms. Beth Anne Doan

11-3-19 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, October 20, 2019

“A Liberating Word” – Rev. Paul Adkins

10-20-19 Worship Bulletin

 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

“David’s Foreign Great-grandmother” – Rev. Jim Matarazzo Jr.

10-13-19 Worship Bulletin

 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

“Anshe Chesed: People of Loving Kindness” – Rev. Jim Matarazzo Jr.

10-6-19 Worship Bulletin

 

Sunday, September 29, 2019

“Holy Ground” – Rev. Jim Matarazzo Jr.

9-29-19 Worship Bulletin

 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

“Wrestling for Blessing” – Rev. Jim Matarazzo Jr.

9-22-19 Worship Bulletin

________________________________________________________________

 

Pentecost Sunday, June 9, 2019

“Heard Not Yet Understood” – Rev. Lynne M. Dolan